I Shudder to Think …

I was walking along 15th Street when something caught my eye — a spot of bright blue that seemed out of place on the sidewalk in front of a toy store.

I stepped closer to investigate. A blue bowl and a basket that were labelled with small paper tags.

However, the words I read gave me pause. I know that orange juice is made from oranges, and apple juice contains nothing but apples.  But what is the stuff in that blue bowl, and how was it made?

I shudder to think.

Kidding Around 2
A spot of blue on the sidewalk

Kidding Around
A closer investigation

Kidding Around 3
What is in that bowl?

Kidding Around

One Response to I Shudder to Think …

  1. Nonn says:

    That’s funny!

    Like

Leave a comment

