Mangoes for Sale

These ripe, juicy mangoes were displayed for sale at a fruit stand on the corner of Greenwich Avenue and Chambers Street.

The sign above the fruit guaranteed its quality, saying “If no good bring back!!!”

Boxes of mangoes

If no good bring back!!!

6 Responses to Mangoes for Sale

  1. photowannabe says:

    That’s a pretty good guarentee. The red mangos make a beautiful picture.


  2. I love mangoes especially in smoothies, ice-cream, toppings on desserts, etc.

    I really love the colors in your photos. The money back guarantee for the mangoes sounds like a great idea.


  3. Jessica says:

    Great photos! I hope to get time to read the rest of your blog soon!


  4. Aww, that’s sweet and very lovely pictures, Anulla. There’s a fruit vendor in Times Square near my office. I bought a banana about a month ago. Every day, when I get out of the subway, I am greeted by smile and a “good morning”.


  5. visit u back! Tqsm..


  6. I love mangoes, so much so that I purchased an orchard on Pine Island Bokeelia Florida… You have to try our delicious Florida mangos to know what Paradise is! Check out :
    http://www.Mangos In and treat yourself to the best! Cannnot wait until June when the season begins… Call or visit us the web..


Leave a comment

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 176 other followers

