Selling Toilet Paper

Today was the opening of the “What’s the Hook” exhibit at the Kentler Gallery. The photo I submitted to the show, entitled Keeping the Toilet Paper Safe, was sold before the opening.

Keeping the toilet paper safe

Kentler Gallery
Kentler Gallery: About

5 Responses to Selling Toilet Paper

  1. Bibi says:

    Hello there, and thank you for your comment today on my Belgrade blog! I love the idea of this exhibit, so much fun, and so smalltown, and I mean that in a very positive sense. I would love to see this exhibit, but it looks like it will be over by the time I hit New York late August—is this so? You can email me at the email I’ve left. Thanks.
    Bibi in “yankee-in-belgrade.blogspot.com”

    Like

  2. elianenyc says:

    Woo-hoo!! Congrats!!! It is a great one with all that yellow shades. No wonder it sold so fast.

    Like

  3. wanda says:

    Oh I love this…. I’m not surprised it sold.

    Like

  4. photowannabe says:

    Good news…congratulations on selling your work. What a fabulous picture. The entire composition and subject matter, A+++

    Like

  5. avanta7 says:

    I really need to drop by your blog more often. Congrats on the sale, and thanks for the nice comments on my Flickr photos. Best of luck finding a new camera. For suggestions, you might check with our mutual friend Madame Urushiol. She’s an ardent photographer as well. *hug*

    Like

Leave a comment

