Is That a Smile I See?

While walking past a house on Manhattan’s Upper East side, I saw something out of the corner of my eye. I stopped, went back and photographed this architectural detail. I think it looks as though the stone is smiling. What do you think?


In front of 38 West 76th Street Posted by Picasa

6 Responses to Is That a Smile I See?

  1. Rendiru says:

    Definitely a smile – what a cheery sight! πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Elina says:

    A smile, no doubt! Thanks for stopping by my spot and leaving me the great comment…I love your pictures! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Leslie says:

    Yep, that’s a smile. What a great detail!

    Like

  4. pjt3ket says:

    yep that’s a smile for sure!

    Like

  5. pjt3ket says:

    ps thanks for stopping by my page and leaving the comment about the kids! stop by again anytime!

    Like

Leave a comment

